zoqaseeker.blogg.se

Deleting filemaker pro advanced saved hosts
Deleting filemaker pro advanced saved hosts











deleting filemaker pro advanced saved hosts

4.7 Separation model / multiple file solutions.4.6 Configuration without FileMaker Pro Advanced.4.5 I'm not seeing my databases from the Choose database button.4.4 Does MirrorSync need the databases being synced to be identical?.4.3 Does MirrorSync support FileMaker Cloud?.4.2 Should I use JDBC or XML to sync with FileMaker Server?.4.1 What type of sync configurations are supported by MirrorSync?.3.4 Why does MirrorSync need to know about foreign keys?.3.3 How do I configure and use two foreign keys as a primary key?.3.2.2 MIRRORSYNC_DATABASEID for user-visible numbers.3.2.1 Write-back values for user-visible numbers.3.2 What if I need to assign a user-friendly serial number to my records that stays the same when it is synced? For example, an invoice number?.3.1 What is the difference between 'MirrorSync-managed' and 'Developer-managed' primary keys? Do I need to change how I do my primary keys? Which one should I pick?.2.5 Is MirrorSync compatible with Network Address Translation (NAT)?.2.3 What ports are required for MirrorSync? Can I change them?.2.2 I need my database to be HIPPA compliant, what should I do with MirrorSync?.2.1 Can MirrorSync send encrypted data? What about SSL enabled FMS?.1.10 How do I migrate MirrorSync from one server to another?.1.9 Installing without a network connection.1.7 What if I need to redeploy FileMaker Server?.1.6 Does MirrorSync work with runtime versions of FileMaker Pro?.1.5 How do I install MirrorSync on Linux?.

deleting filemaker pro advanced saved hosts

1.3 Using a FileMaker sub-admin account.













Deleting filemaker pro advanced saved hosts